Our 2024-25 Ticket Packages

Enjoy the best seats at the best prices.

If you love experiencing world-class musical artistry up close, if you crave new and vibrant creative adventures, Austin Classical Guitar’s 2024-25 season is for you. And if the thought of missing any of the magical concerts we have in store makes you break into a cold sweat – fear not! Purchase one of our two series packages, or better yet, the Complete Season, and rest easy knowing your seats will be ready for you all season long.

All packages include the option to add tickets for our annual Season Benefit Concert on Thursday, October 17th. With all proceeds supporting ACG Education programming, this year’s event features one of classical guitar’s most beloved icons, Pepe Romero, performing for us in the spectacular home of Jeff & Gail Kodosky.

Individual event tickets will be available August 5.


Complete Season Package – 10 Concerts

Experience it all, and save a bundle! The 2024-25 Complete Season Package includes reserved seat tickets for the entire Live at The Rosette and ACG Originals lineup, at 20% off our regular ticket prices.

Complete Season Ticket Package

ACG Originals 4-Concert Package

In the ACG Originals series, artists and composers come together to craft concert experiences tailored for our time and community. Featuring new works, fresh ideas, and innovative collaborations, this unique programming can only be found at Austin Classical Guitar.

Enjoy 15% off our regular ticket prices and access to the best seats by purchasing an ACG Original series package! Package includes reserved seat tickets for these four shows:

Cuatro Elementos with Azul Barrientos & Joseph Palmer

Saturday, November 16 at 4:30 & 8pm
Sunday, November 17 at 4:30pm
Our ACG Originals series opener pairs the extraordinary Mexican folk singer and instrumentalist Azul Barrientos with Austin-based classical guitarist Joseph Palmer to create an inspiring evening.

Journey with Matt Hinsley & Friends

Saturday, December 7 at 4:30 & 8pm
Sunday, December 8 at 4:30pm
Joined on stage by Justin Jay Hines and Joe Williams, Matt will weave together music and stories to reflect on some of the remarkable moments marking his 28 years with ACG.

The Phantom of the Opera

Saturday, February 22 at 4:30 & 8pm
Sunday, February 23 at 4:30pm
Co-presented with our friends at Austin Chamber Music Center,  its the iconic silent film The Phantom of the Opera! We are celebrating the 100 year anniversary of this classic with a vivacious new score by composer Matthew Lyons performed live by an all-star ensemble of Sandy Yamamoto (violin), Annie Jacobs Perkins (cello), and the Moontower Guitar Duo. 

Give with Pepe Romero & Austin Young Artists

Saturday, May 3 at 4:30 & 8pm
Sunday, May 4 at 4:30pm
The centerpiece of our season, Give brings together the legendary Pepe Romero with nine talented young guitarists from Austin for a captivating, once-in-a-lifetime performance.

ACG Originals Ticket Package

Live at the Rosette 6-Concert Package

The finest classical guitarists from around the globe, making magic at The Rosette. 

Enjoy 15% off regular ticket prices and access to the best seats by purchasing a Live at The Rosette series package! Package includes reserved seat tickets for these six concerts:

Ana Vidovic (Croatia)

Saturday, September 14 at 4:30 & 8pm
Sunday, September 15 at 4:30pm

Bokyung Byun (South Korea)

Saturday, October 5 at 4:30 & 8pm
Sunday, October 6 at 4:30pm

Raphaël Feuillâtre (France)

Saturday, November 2 at 4:30 & 8pm
Sunday, November 3 at 4:30pm

William Kanengiser (U.S.A.)

Saturday, February 1 at 4:30 & 8pm
Sunday, February 2 at 4:30pm

CC Duo (Canada)

Saturday, March 8 at 4:30 & 8pm
Sunday, March 9 at 4:30pm

Kasia Smolarek (Poland)

Saturday, March 29 at 4:30 & 8pm
Sunday, March 30 at 4:30pm

Live at The Rosette Ticket Package